Image of The Love Ep - Signed CD

The Love Ep - Signed CD


Tristan Prettyman's 1st independent release.
Produced by Tristan Prettyman + Joe Guglielmino
Released: August 2003

Track Listing:
1.) Void
2.) Evaporated
3.) When It Rains
4.) The Kiss
5.) Guest Check
6.) Anything At All
7.) My Love

* When checking out, please write in the notes section to whom TP should sign the CD :)